Appointments and events

International meeting of luthiers and master pipers

International meetings makers and pipers deserted Saint Chartier to set not far away at Chateau d’Ars other place marked by the presence of George Sand.
A French, European and international festival that turns the handle of a hurdy-gurdy, mandola a skyscraper, or a rustic violin bow, slap on an Irish bod’hrun or darbouka.Ici you do your shopping. .. Appointments for dancers all night guincheront on floors balls…
www.rencontresdeluthiers.org

Darc Internships and dance concerts in Chateauroux

An introductory course to the governance of a festival supervised by professionals for the 16-20 years to stimulate the desire for training related to trades and techniques show. Classes hip-hop held in different parts of Châteauroux for young people most in need also have access to the course.
www.danses-darc.com

Festival de Nohant

Nohant Festival is a music festival held every summer in June and July. Dedicated to the romantic period, it offers programs mainly focused on the piano recital, chamber music, literary and musical performances and lectures.
www.festivalnohant.com

Candlelight nights at Castle Valençay

Traditional Candlelight tours on the theme of “Evening in Vienna” will transport visitors back in time lavish celebrations organized by the Prince de Talleyrand, between musical enjoyment and pastry art: Splendours of the Viennese opera shows in the Court of honor, Viennese pianos in Little Theatre, Viennese cafes in the gardens, sleigh rides in the Damier Fleuri illuminated sweet demonstrations by renowned pastry chefs in the kitchen of the castle, candlelit dinner …
Candlelight nights at Valençay Castle

Le printemps de Bourges

The Bourges spring is a music festival in France, where the most well-known artists alongside young musical talents. Since 1977, it takes place every April in the heart of the city of Bourges, Cher.
www.printemps-bourges.com

Rendez-vous et événements

Rencontre internationale des luthiers et maître sonneurs

Les rencontres internationales de luthiers et de sonneurs ont déserté Saint Chartier pour se fixer non loin de là au Château d’Ars, autre lieu marqué par la présence de George Sand.
Un festival français, européen et international pour qui tourne la manivelle d’une vielle à roue, gratte un mandole, ou l’archet d’un violon rustique, tape sur un bod’hrun irlandais ou une darbouka.Ici vous ferez vos achats… Rendez vous pour les danseurs qui toute la nuit guincheront sur les bals planchers…
www.rencontresdeluthiers.org

Darc Stages de danse et concerts à Châteauroux

Un stage d’initiation à la régie d’un festival encadré par des professionnels destiné aux 16-20 ans pour susciter le désir d’une formation liée aux métiers et aux techniques du spectacle. Des cours de hip-hop ont lieu dans différents quartiers de Châteauroux pour que les jeunes les plus en difficulté aient aussi accès au stage.
www.danses-darc.com

Festival de Nohant

Le Festival de Nohant, est un festival de musique qui se tient chaque été, aux mois de juin et juillet. Consacré à la période romantique, il propose des programmes essentiellement centrés sur le récital de piano, la musique de chambre, les spectacles littéraires et musicaux et les causeries.
www.festivalnohant.com

Nuits aux chandelles au château de Valençay

Les traditionnelles Visites aux chandelles, sur le thème d’une « Soirée à Vienne », transporteront les visiteurs au temps des fêtes fastueuses organisées par le Prince de Talleyrand, entre plaisir musical et art pâtissier : Splendeurs lyriques des salons viennois dans la cour d’honneur, Pianos viennois au Petit Théâtre, cafés viennois dans les jardins, tours de calèche dans le Damier Fleuri illuminé, démonstrations sucrées par des chefs pâtissiers réputés dans les cuisines du château, dîner aux chandelles…
Nuits aux chandelles au château de Valençay

Le printemps de Bourges

Le Printemps de Bourges est un festival de musique en France où les artistes les plus connus côtoient des jeunes talents musicaux. Depuis 1977, il se déroule chaque mois d’avril en plein cœur de la ville de Bourges, dans le département du Cher.
www.printemps-bourges.com